Professor
 

Samuel P. Hernandez-Rivera, Ph.D.
Ph.D. Prof. of Chemistry
phone: (787) 265-5404
email:samuel.hermandez3@upr.edu


Joaquin A. Aparicio-Bolanos, Ph.D.
Ph.D. Professor of Physics
phone: (787) 844-8170
email:joaquin.aparicio@upr.edu


Jonathan Chinwendu Mbah, Ph.D.,
Ph.D. Assistant Prof. of Chemical Engineering
phone: (334) 727-8089
email:mbahj@mytu.tuskegee.edu


Doctoral Student
 

Bibiana Baez-Angarita, BS.

phone: 78783204040
email:bibianabaez@gmail.com


Pedro M. Fierro Mercado, M.Sc.
Position
phone:  Fax (787) 265 5404
email:pedro.fierro@upr.edu


William Ortiz Rivera, MS.

phone: 787-8324040
email:Wortiz30@yahoo.es


Leonardo C. Pacheco-Londoño, BS.
Asistant Research
phone: 787-538-7753
email:pachecolc@yahoo.com


Hilsamar Felix-Rivera, BS.

phone: 7878324040
email:hilsamar@gmail.com


Michael L Ramirez, MS.
Ph D Candidate
phone: 787-832-4040
email:michael.l.ramirez@gmail.com


Jose L. Ruiz-Caballero, M.Sc.
Student
phone: 787 832 4040
email:jlruiz50@gmail.com


Sandra N. Correa-Torres, BS.

phone: 787-832-40404
email:sandranataliac@yahoo.es


Eduardo A. Espinosa-Fuentes, BS.

phone: 787-983-7874
email:eduardo.espinosa@upr.edu


Marcia Balaguera-Gelves, MS.

phone: 787-832-4040
email:marciadelrociob@yahoo.com


omar rivera, BS.
Student-Researcher
phone: 787-832-4040
email:omar.rivera@uprm.edu


Herrera Gloria Marcela, BS.
Doctoral Student
phone: 787-8324040
email:marceherrera_s@yahoo.es


Natacha Souto - Melgar, BS.

phone
email:natachasouto@hotmail.com


JOHN CASTRO, BS.
Position
phone: Phone
email:jhoncs54@yahoo.com.mx


Nelson Granda Paz, MS.

phone: 7878324040
email:ngrpz@yahoo.com


Marcos Barreto-Caban,

phone
email:barretomar@yahoo.com


Amira C. Padilla Jiménez Msc.,
Graduate student PhD
phone: 787-832-4040
email:amirac.padilla@upr.edu


Jorge Castellanos,

phone
email:jorge.castellanos22@gmail.com


Manuel Rosario-Alomar, BS.
Ph.D. student
phone: 787-832-4040 x2359
email:manuel.rosario3@upr.edu


Full Name, Ph.D.
Position
phone: Phone
email:Email


Master Student
 

Carlos Alberto Ortega Zuniga, BS.
Master Student
phone: 9392801932
email:carlos.ortega4@upr.edu


Nataly Galan Freyle, BS.
Master Student
phone: 787-329-1078
email:nataly.galan@upr.edu


Andry Cera,
Position
phone: Phone
email:andry.cera@upr.edu


Undergraduate Student
 

Samantha Morril,
Position
phone: Phone
email:morrill.s@husky.neu.edu


Christian Torres,
Position
phone: Phone
email:chris.dan17@yahoo.com


Allison Garcia,

phone
email:alyalexa93@yahoo.com


Kiara Moorer,

phone
email:kcmoorer@gmail.com


Francisco Gomez Rivera, BS.
undergraduate student
phone: Phone
email:francisco.gomez1@upr.edu


Amanda Figueroa,
Undergraduate Researcher
phone: 787-832-4040
email:amanda.figueroa@upr.edu


Ana Maria Chamoun-Emanuelli, BS.
Student
phone: 787-832-4040
email:anamaria_chamoun@yahoo.com


Jeylisse Castañer de Choudens,

phone: 787-832-4040
email:jeylisse.castanerde@upr.edu


Victor E. Vega Morales, BS.
Undergraduate Student
phone: 787-832-4040
email:victor.vega@upr.edu


Gabriel,

phone: 787-453-8197
email:gaby101@live.com


Eivy L. ?lvarez-Lugo,
Research Assistant
phone: 7878324040
email:eivy_l@msn.com


Rosa I. Martinez Garcia,
Student
phone: 787-832-4040
email:rosa.martinez3@upr.edu


Migdalia Hidalgo, BS.

phone: 787-832-4040
email:migdalia.hidalgo@upr.edu


Katia Y. Lasanta, BS.

phone: 787-415-8565
email:katia.lasanta@upr.edu


Gabriela Rodriguez,

phone
email:gabriela.rodriguez2@upr.edu


Rhaisa Sanchez,

phone
email:rhaisaalexandra@yahoo.com


Madeline Wrable, BS.

phone: 787-832-4040
email:MadelineWrable@hotmail.com


Gabriel A. Perez Acosta,

phone
email:gabriel.perez4@upr.edu


Roxannie Gonzalez,

phone
email:roxannie.gonzalez@upr.edu


Lucas Gonzalez Nieto,
Position
phone: Phone
email:Lucas@hotmail.com


Miguel Lopez,
Position
phone: Phone
email:miguel.lopez5@upr.edu


Staff
 

Denisse Negrón Andujar, BS.
Administrative Officer
phone: 787-832-4040
email:denisse.negron2@upr.edu


Oscar Resto,

phone
email:oscar@uprrp.edu


Hector F. De La Torre Q., Ph.D.
Position
phone: Phone
email:Email


prueba prueba,

phone
email:prueba@prueba.com


neagep uprm,

phone
email:nea2012.uprm@gmail.com


Former Students
 

Oliva M. Primera-Pedrozo, MS.
Ph.D Candidate
phone: 7878324040
email:olivaprimera@yahoo.es


Luis F. De La Torre Quintana, Ph.D.
Ph.D. Prof. of Mathematics
phone: (787) 265-5404
email:samuel.hernandez3@upr.edu


Copyright©2008-2009 UPRM    Home | Facilities | Support | Services | Contact Us |